Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Health Administration and Health Information Faculty and Staff

Department Administration Office
Sheila MacEachron, Department Chair VFS 402
Health Information Office
Paula Hagstrom, Faculty/Program Coordinator VFS 400B
Toni Windquist, Faculty VFS 413
Health Care Systems Administration Office
Gail Bullard, Faculty/MHA-Program Coordinator VFS 414
Mark Hutchinson, Faculty VFS 411
Kim McVicar, Faculty VFS 410
Interprofessional CORE/COHP Office
Sheila MacEachron, Faculty/Coordinator VFS 405A
Tracy Glentz, Faculty VFS 310
Brad McCormick, Faculty VFS 300A
David Petillo, Faculty VFS 426