Meeting Minutes

2020 Meeting Minutes

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020
Regular Board Meeting

Monday, Feb. 10, 2020
Special Meeting of the Board


2019 Meeting Minutes

Friday, Dec. 13, 2019
Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Special Meeting of the Board

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019
Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019
Special Meeting of the Board

Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019
Special Meeting of the Board

Monday, June 17, 2019
Special Meeting of the Board

Friday, May 10, 2019
Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Special Meeting of the Board

Friday, February 22, 2019
Regular Board Meeting


2018 Meeting Minutes

Friday, December 14, 2018
Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Special Meeting of the Board

Friday, October 5, 2018
Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Special Meeting of the Board

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Special Meeting of the Board

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Special Meeting of the Board

Friday, June 1, 2018
Special Meeting of the Board

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Special Meeting of the Board