Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer
Ferris State University BulldogFerris State University Logo

Board Officers and Committees

Amna P. Seibold (Chair)

Ana L. Ramirez-Saenz (Vice Chair)
Rupesh K. Srivastava (Secretary)
Lori A. Gwizdala (Member-at-Large)

Amna P. Seibold, Chair 

Lori A. Gwizdala 
Ana L. Ramirez-Saenz 

Rupesh K. Srivastava 

Finance Committee
LaShanda R. Thomas, Chair
Lori A. Gwizdala 

Kurt Hofman
Amna P. Seibold

Academic Affairs/Student Affairs Committee
Robert J. Hegbloom, Chair
Ana L. Ramirez-Saenz 

Kari L. Sederburg
Rupesh K. Srivastava

Officers elected per Board action as of December 14, 2018.