Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

CET Contacts

Administrative Team

  • Michael Staley
  • Angie Mishler
    Director of Student Academic Affairs
  • Mark Dunneback
    Director of the School of Design & Manufacturing
  • Mark Dunneback
    Interim Director of the School of Engineering & Computing Technology
  • Ben Upham
    Director of the School of Automotive & Heavy Equipment
  • Joe Compton
    Director of the School of Built Environment
  • General CET email: [email protected]

Administrative Support Staff - Dean Team

  • Nancy Moore
    Administrative Secretary to the Dean
  • Linda Lamontagne
    Budgets and Accounts
  • Joyce Mudel
    Administrative Assistant/CET Scholarship Liaison/Graduation Auditor