Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Academic Policy and Standards Committee Members

Representative Department Room Campus Phone
Vacant CASE ASC 3076 3033
John Kriscenski BUS BUS 303 2436
Vacant PHR    
Vacant CHP    
Aaron Madziar At-Large BUS 354 2479
Emily Beard Senate Rep ASC 3085 2917
 Tanzia Sharmin CET JOH 202 2517
 Jenice Winowiecki L/C/A  ASC 3087 2555
Vacant OPT    
Steve Reifert Academic Affairs CSS 310D