Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer
Ferris State University BulldogFerris State University Logo

Innovations Committee

Through the Ferris Innovation Accelerator Program and other events, the Innovations Committee encourages projects that:

  • Encourage and incubate innovation that support the mission and      
    strategic plan of Ferris State University.
  • Support the implement of innovative ideas and collaboration.      
  • Showcase those ideas with faculty and staff and our partners.

Innovations Committee Members

Representative Department Room Campus Phone
Steven Hundersmarck, Chair COB IRC 212G 5085
Susan Owens CHP VFS 210 3185
John Scott Gray CASE JOH 119 3515
David Takitaki CASE ASC 2037 2366
Avesh Raghunandan OPT MCO 218 2172
Qian Ding PHR PHR 208 2230
Paul Kammerdiner FLITE FLITE 331 3037
Bobby Fleischman Ex-Officio    
Steve Reifert Ex-Officio    
Luke Hedman NBD    
Jon Maroney NBD    
Tom Dowling NBD