Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Distinguished Teacher Award Committee Members

Representative Department Room Phone
Tracy Glentz CHP VFS 310 2272
Kristi Scholten CASE JOH 118 2746
Kathryn Wolfer BUS WCO 102 2399
Ryan Crandell CET JOH 213 2959
Mark Dyke OPT GRN 220 2748
Gregg Potter PHR PHR 201G 2241
Vacant L/C/A    
Shelia MacEachron At Large VFS 402 2313
Vacant Senate Rep