Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Senate Diversity Committee Members

Representative Department Room Campus Phone
Florence Dood CHP VFS 316 3182
Catherine Browers BUS IRC 212A 3145
Christina Hollenbeck CET JOH 412 2063
Vacant L/C/A    
Vacant Senate Rep.    
Paula McDowell OPT MCO 250 2182
Tracey Ward, Chair PHR PHR 309 2283
Lindsay Stoetzel CASE  ASC 3094  
Julie Herrema At Large VFS 306 2286