Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Library/Historical/Archival Committee Members

Representative Department Room Campus Phone
Vacant CHP    
Carrie Thompson CASE ASC 2104 2730
Timothy Eklin BUS IRC 212S 5082
Brian Bejcek CET  GRN 210 3063
Kristi Scholten OPT JOH 118 2746
Vacant PHR    
Melinda Isler, Chair L/C/A, University Archivist/Ex-Officio ALU 101 3731
Steven Wolfer At Large NEC 222 2636
Beth Schoenlein Senate Rep. ASC 2012 3609
Jason Bentley Interim Dean of FLITE/Ex-Officio FLT 410A  3729
Vacant Student Government Representative