Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Arts and Lectures Committee Members

Representative Department Room Phone
Glen Okonoski, Chair BUS BIS 303B 2709
 Matt Moresi Humanities  MUS 110  2587
Vacant CHP    
Vacant At Large    
Carolyn Sutherby At Large ASC 2099  
Bernadette Swinkunas CASE ASC 3080 2522
Vacant OPT    
Vacant PHR    
Vacant L/C/A    
Kate O'Connor CET JOH 208 3100
Vacant Senator Rep.    
Dale Skornia Music Center MUS 107 2537
Bob Cardana Williams Auditorium STR 205 5863