Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Cohort Six: Class of 2018

Kimberlee Andrews-Bingham

Chair, Industrial Trades Education
Kellogg Community College, MI

Karel Asbury

Director, Academic Inquiry and Analysis
Kellogg Community College, MI

Antoinette Countryman

English and Journalism Instructor
McHenry County College, IL

Andrew Crawford

Associate Vice President of Strategic
Enrollment Management
Kent State University, OH

Debbra Curtiss

Tammy Douglas

Director of Learning Technology
Kellogg Community College, MI

Mark Dunneback

Dean, Business and Technical Careers
Kalamazoo Valley Community College, MI

Moaty Fayek

Dean of Business, Computer Science,
and Applied Technologies
De Anza College, CA

Vicki Gardner

Vice President of Finance and
Administration (ret)
Kankakee Community College, IL

Sedgwick Harris

Vice President of Student Affairs and Enrollment
Northampton Community College, PA

Jennifer Hegenauer

Associate Dean
Extended & International Operations
Ferris State University, MI

Tina Hummons

Sinclair Community College, OH

Laurie Kattuah-Snyder

Dean of Student Success and Partnerships
Schoolcraft College, MI

Margaret Lyons

Assistant Dean, Student Services
Ferris State University, MI

Sherri Morrow

Professor, Social & Behavioral Sciences
Joliet Junior College, IL

Kenneth Parker

Associate Dean of Manufacturing & STEM
Chippewa Valley Technical College, WI

Michael Passer

Financial Aid Consultant
Alchemy, MI

Cynthia Rooker

Director of Logistics and Auxiliary Services
Lansing Community College, MI

Ritch Reynolds

Lead Instructor, Physical Education
Southwestern Community College, MI

Seleana Samuel

Interim Senior Vice President,
Business Operations
Lansing Community College, MI

Brenda Sipe

Director of Continuing Education
Northern Arizona University, AZ

Most photos were taken at the cohort’s first class session in the summer of 2015.