Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer
Ferris State University BulldogFerris State University Logo

Texas Cohort 2: Class of 2022

Lathera Addison

Testing and 504 Coordinator
Dallas ISD
Adamson High School, TX

Eugenia Antoine

Assistant Principal
Lamar Consolidated High School, TX

Leonor Calderon

English and Humanities Professor
Lee Community College, TX

Peggy Elder

Adjunct Professor
Lone Star College, TX

Diane Elliott

Course Lead, Evaluation Faculty
Curriculum & Instruction
Western Governors University, TX

Theresa Glenn

Department Chair and
Associate Professor of
Communication Studies
Austin Community College, TX

Victor Herbin

Adjunct Professor
St. Philips College, TX

Yessenia Torres

Managing Director, Data Institute for
Societal Challenges Center of Excellence
University of Oklahoma, OK

Jim Livesey

Regional Manager
Campus Technology Services
Houston Community College, TX

Darlene Luce

Manager, Faculty and Staff Center
and Adjunct Center for Excellence
Lone Star College, TX

Jayne Martin

Project Manager
Rockwell Automation
Houston, TX

Lesha Montford

Territorial Compensation Analyst
The Salvation Army
Southern Territory, GA

Sharonda Prioleau

English Teacher
Summer Creek High School, TX

Ted Robles

Associate Professor
Mental Health / Social Work
McLennan Community College, TX

Nijia Thomas

School Counselor
Duryea Elementary School
CyFair ISD, TX

Jason Vidrine

Assistant Dean, Liberal Arts
and Associate Professor of
Communication Studies
Austin Community College, TX

Valarie White

Learning and Talent
Management Specialist
Alamo College, TX

Darrell Woody

Program Coordinator
Mortuary Science Program
San Antonio College, TX

Most photos were taken at the cohort’s first class session in the spring of 2020.