Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Student Cohort Eleven: Summer 2020

Emily Beard

Professional Advisor
Ferris State University, MI

Crystal Brown

Campus Associate Dean
Wayne County Community College District, MI

Kailynn Cummings

Assistant Director of Admissions
Alma College, MI

Omar Gonzalez

Senior Coordinator of Recruitment
Ferris State University, MI

Laura Hapner

Dean of Public Affairs, Social Services, and Supply Chain Management
Ivy Tech Community College, IN

Jennifer Hasso

Education Coordinator, Jim Crow Museum
Ferris State University, MI

Patrice Horrell

Pre-College Program Coordinator
Ferris State University, MI

Donald Hutchison

Dean of Engineering and Advanced Technology
Macomb Community College, MI

Cathryne Kaufman

Director of Library Services
Illinois Central College, IL

Marcus Matthews

Assistant Vice President, Workforce and Economic Development
Mott Community College, MI

Amari McGee

Residence Hall Manager
Northwestern Michigan College, MI

Jonathan Moroney

Professor of Industrial Design
Kendall College of Art and Design of Ferris State University, MI

Leslie Neal

Language Chair and Communications Professor
Montcalm Community College, MI

Van Nguyen

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
Schoolcraft College, MI

Annamarie Schopen

Assistant Vice President, Teaching, Learning, and Student Development
Elgin Community College, IL

Robert Schwien

Engineering Technology Faculty
Moraine Valley Community College, IL

Haley Slade

Criminal Justice Faculty, Program Coordinator
Mott Community College, MI

Individual photos submitted during the cohort's first class session in the summer of 2020.