Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Student Cohort Twelve: Summer 2021

Maria Ammar

Associate Dean, ESL Department
Salt Lake Community College, UT

Arti Ayachit

Adjunct Professor Biology
Oakton Community College, IL

Kaylee Moreno Burke

Executive Director, Center for Latina Studies
Ferris State University, MI

Amy Carzoli

Director of Enrollment Services
McHenry County College, IL

Jolene Chapman

Dean of Engineering, Manufacturing & Industrial Technology
Oakland Community College, MI

Scott Cook

Associate Professor of English
Ivy Tech Community College, IN

Emily Halvorson-Otts

Dean of Sciences
Pima Community College, AZ

Eric Haner

Director of Orientation, Marketing & Events
Ferris State University, MI

Jennifer Jones

Education Coordinator
Muskegon Community College, MI

Jennifer Kempa

Program Director & Department Chair, Surgical Technology Program
Baker College, MI

Christopher MacKersie

Executive Director, Administrative Services
Lansing Community College, MI

Eric Mendoza

Dean of Physical Education & Athletics
DeAnza College, CA

Daniel Meyers

Associate Professor
Ferris State University, MI

Monique Norfus

Dean, Health and Wellness Sciences
Lorain County Community College, OH

Sherry Smith

UI Program Specialist
U.S. Department of Labor, MI

Lori Stephens

Adjunct Professor - First Year Experience
Lone Star College Tomball, TX

Stephanie Stuart

Vice President, Communications and External Affairs
Parkland College, IL

David Takitaki

Program/Project Coordinator
Ferris State University, MI

Charisse Watts

Adjunct Professor English Composition
Henry Ford College, MI

Individual photos submitted during the cohort's first class session in the summer of 2021.