Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Texas Cohort 1: Class of 2020

Antrece Baggett

Associate Chair, History
Houston Community College, TX

Freddy Burciaga

Director of Outreach and Financial Education
Colorado Department of Higher Education, CO

Henri Dally

Dean of Student Development
Lone Star College, TX

Shawndra Daniel

Educational Diagnostician
Humble Independent School District, TX

Diana Davis

Academic Resource Manager
El Paso Community College, TX

Becky Duncan-Ramirez

Associate Vice President of Outreach, Admissions, and Advising
Pittsburgh Technical College, PA

Yoshiko Fields

Program Manager, Instructional Services
Houston Community College, TX

Kiwana Francis

Professor, Business
Lone Star College, TX

Yvonne Frear

Department Chair, Social Sciences
San Jacinto College, TX

Devethia Guillory

Department Chair & Associate Professor, History
Lone Star College, TX

Daphne Jones

Manager of Professional Development
Lone Star College, TX

Desmond Lewis

Dean of College Readiness
Houston Community College, TX

Denise Lujan

Director of Entering Student Experience
University of Texas El Paso, TX

Bob Lynch

Adjunct Professor, General Medicine/Pediatrics
Baylor College of Medicine, TX

Oscar Ramos

Executive Director, Community Education and Engagement
Tarrant County College, TX

Aaron Salas

Executive Director, First Year Experience
Lone Star College, TX

Ron Slinger

Miles Community College, MT

Mia Taylor

Faculty, Business
Houston Community College, TX

Most photos were taken at the cohort’s first class session in the spring of 2018.