Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer
Ferris State University BulldogFerris State University Logo

Cohort Five: Class of 2017

Carmen Allen

Professor of Information Technology
Lincoln Land Community College, IL

Barbara Craig

Executive Director, Community Impact and Resource Development
Lake Michigan College, MI

Mecha Crockett

Associate Provost, Design Center
Wayne County Community College District, MI

Julianne DiCicco

I-BEST Coordinator
Tri-County Technical College, SC

Jennifer Ernst

Vice President for Instruction and Student Services
Yakima Valley College, WA

Lisa Ferris-McCann

Director, Academic Integrity and Quality for the Learning Evaluations Division
American Council on Education, VA

Wendee Guth

Dean of Health Careers
Illinois Central College, IL

Cheryl Hagen

Vice President and Chief Student Affairs Officer (ret)
Schoolcraft College, MI

Peggy Heinrich

Vice President of Teaching, Learning, and Student Development
Elgin Community College, IL

Connie Jaracz

Human Resources Director
DASI Solutions, MI

Phillip King

Vice President for Student Learning,
Equity and Success
Shoreline Community College, WA

Kimberly Klein

Todd McDonald

Associate Vice Chancellor of Business Services
Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District, CA

Brooke Moore

Acting Associate Dean of
Academic and Student Affairs
Michigan College of Optometry
Ferris State University, MI

Paige Niehaus

Hillsborough Community College
Dale Mabry Campus, FL

Andrew Peterson

Instructional Technologist
Ferris State University, MI

Emily Points

Dean of Students
Illinois Central College, IL

Anthony Ponder

Sinclair Community College, OH

Steven Reed

Education Consultant
Michigan Department of Education, MI

Ida Short

Assistant Professor of English
Schoolcraft College, MI

Michael Trame

Vice President, Student Services
Parkland College, IL

Tami Wolverton

Director of Advising and Retention
West Shore Community College, MI

Most photos were taken at the cohort’s first class session in the summer of 2014.