Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer
Ferris State University BulldogFerris State University Logo

Advisory Boards for Nursing Programs

Advisory Boards

Advisory Board Members for the School of Nursing reflect a diversity of members of the nursing community who represent a variety of practice and educational settings.

School of Nursing Undergraduate Advisory Board Members

Tammie  Beach - Corewell Health
Rachel Bedker - Hospice of Michigan
Shelley Boes - West Shore Community College
Karen Bowers - Corewell Health
Kelly Conley - Central Michigan District Health Department
Danielle Felty - Corewell Health
Angela Harvey - Munson Medical Center
Sharon Heater - Munson Home Health
Joann Hoganson - Kent County Health Department
Thomas  Kane - MyMichigan Health 
Danielle Knight - Hospice of Michigan
Julieanna Kozara - Montcalm Care Network
Stefani Larson - CMDHD Osceola Personal Health 
Carolyn Leja - Corewell Health
Darcy Lokers - District Health Department # 10
Melissa MacLaren - Montcalm Care Network
Colleen Markel - MidMichigan Health
Theresa  McGuire - Pine Rest
Josh Meringa - Corewell Health
Brandi Miller - Corewell Health
Marissa Palmer - MyMichigan Health 
Rachel Peltier - MyMichigan Health 
Michell  Richter - Grand Rapids Community College
Linda Schaltz - Corewell Health 
Deb Sella - Corewell Health 
April Sibinovski - Hospice of Michigan
Carmen  Slachter -Corewell Health
Monica Smith - Pine Rest
Angelica Toth - Corewell Health
Kristen VanStensel - Corewell Health
Lisa Walker - Corewell Health

School of Nursing Graduate Advisory Board Members

Therese Alt - Corewell Health
Cristen Brandsma - Munson Medical Center
Rita Brandt - Lakeland Regional Health System 
Marianne Cornellier - Munson Medical Center 
Michelle Fejedelem - Michigan Public Health Institute 
Laura Ford - Bronson LakeView Family Care
Janis Franich -State of Michigan
Carolyn Leja - Corewell Health
Andrea Leslie - Corewell Health
Tamell Livengood - Northwestern Michigan College
Phyllis Marchesotti - Corewell Health
Chris Patterson - Muskegon Community College
Aleta Pillai - Davenport University
Caroline Ring - Anesthesia Practice Consultants GR
Kathy Saxton - Memorial Medical Center of West Michigan
Linda Schaltz - Corewell Health
Shawn Ulreich - Corewell Health