Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

University Advancement and Marketing Staff

Leadership Team

Kathy Mullins

Vice President for University Advancement and Marketing

Jeremy Mishler

Associate Vice President for External Relations and Executive Director of the Ferris Alumni Association

Staff Members

Brandi Behrenwald

Director for Alumni Relations

Barbara Benda

Executive Director of Leadership Gifts and Relationships Grand Rapids Region and Associate Director of The Ferris Foundation

Kim Buckingham

Administrative Assistant for External Relations (part-time)

Christa Bull

Senior Graphic Designer

Nate Clark

Graphic Design/Copywriter

Cassidy Cobb

Marketing Communication Specialist

Hannah Crouch

Digital Media Specialist

Kara Eagle

Corporate and Foundation Grants Manager

Sherry Erbes

Advancement Services Account Specialist

Kimberly Erickson

Administrative Assistant to The Ferris Foundation

Cindy Garnsey

Advancement Coordinator Grand Rapids

Sandy Gholston

News Services/Social Media Manager

Pamela S. Harvey

Applications Specialist

Eric Hazen

Director of Digital Marketing

Dale Hobart

Web Developer (part-time)

Paul Hobart

Web Developer

Anne Hogenson

Director of Marketing

Jacqueline Holman

Stewardship and Donor Relations Coordinator

MaryKay MacIver

Associate Director of Advancement and Prospect Management

Lynn Miller

Alumni Relations Assistant

Rich Piippo

Multimedia Coordinator

Ruth Ridderman

Administrative Assistant for Advancement

Paula Rushford

Director of Advancement Services

John Smith

Communications Specialist

Karen Weber

Director of Advancement – Major Gifts

Pascha Wenz

Information Support and Data Entry Assistant

Kristine Workman

Advancement Officer

Ben Withey

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Jennifer Yontz

Annual Giving Manager