Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer
Ferris State University BulldogFerris State University Logo

Delta Tau Epsilon - Lambda Chi Alpha Alumni Scholarship Endowment

Support the DTE-LXA Scholarship

The DTE-LXA Alumni Scholarship Endowment was established in 2005 by brothers Tom Hanson and Tom Dennis as a way to award a scholarship to an active member of the fraternity that shows the most leadership qualities.

This fund is the only of its kind in existence at Ferris State.  All donations for this scholarship are made directly to Ferris and are considered a targeted tax-exempt gift to the University.

We hope that you will consider giving what you can to our Endowment fund, and help ease the tuition burden of the best active leaders in our Fraternity.

a lifetime of brotherhood