Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Office of the President Staff

Ferris Forward

The three offices under the Office of the President help the University community move forward. They include the the Office of Budgetary Planning and Analysis, the Diversity and Inclusion Office, and the Office of President.

Office of the President

Terri Cook

Executive Assistant to the President

Karen Huisman

Secretary to the Board and Administrative Assistant to the President

Maggie Walcott

Administrative Assistant

Office of Budgetary Planning and Analysis

Amy Winker

Director of Budgetary Planning and Analysis

Deanna Goldthwait

Assistant Director

Tammy Babcock

Administrative Assistant

Diversity and Inclusion Office

Dr. David Pilgrim

Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion

Elise Gramza

Administrative Assistant

Franklin Hughes

Multimedia Specialist