Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Ferris Alumni Board

Welcome to the Ferris State Alumni Association Board of Directors page! Please contact the alumni office if you have any questions about the board.

Elizabeth AlbrightElizabeth Albright
Arts & Sciences 2010
Grand Rapids, MI

Amanda AlversonAmanda Alverson
Education & Human Services 2010
English Education
Rockwood, MI

Brandi Behrenwald Brandi Behrenwald
College of Business 2009
Special Event Planning
Lakeview, MI
Associate Executive Director

David BlakelyDavid Blakely
Education & Human Services 1986
Criminal Justice
Holland, MI

Denise Callaghan Denise Callaghan 
Education & Human Services 2014
Career & Technical Education
Hudsonville, MI

Emily ColesEmily Coles
Michigan College of Optometry 2008
Big Rapids, MI
Vice President

Bob DeYoung Bob DeYoung
College of Pharmacy 1989
Ada, MI

Luke EdingtonLuke Edington
Engineering Technology 2014
Plastics and Rubber Engineering
Holland, MI

Claire Gallo Claire Gallo
Arts & Sciences 2011
Farmington Hills, MI

Carrie GermainCarrie Germain
College of Pharmacy 1980
Lennon, MI

Bob CarterBob Carter
Optometry Professor 1975-2011
Emeriti Association President
Big Rapids, MI

Andrew JeffreyAndrew Jeffrey
Education & Human Services 2003
Criminal Justice Administration
Allegan, MI

Elizabeth Albright Jason Johnson
College of Engineering Technology '01/02
Building Construction Technology
Shelby Township, MI

Jeremy MishlerJeremy Mishler
Education & Human Services 1998
Criminal Justice
Big Rapids, MI
Executive Director 

Chris Muldoon Chris Muldoon
Education & Human Services 2013
Criminal Justice
Livonia, MI

Amanda AlversonMike Noble
College of Health Professions 2008
Healthcare Systems Administration
Grand Rapids, MI

Darin Norton Darin Norton
College of Engineering Technology 2000
Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Holland, MI

Tony OrlandoAnthony Orlando
College of Business 1988
Business Administration
Washington, MI

Chris Pulliams Chris Pulliams
Education & Human Services 1997
Business Education
Kentwood, MI

Robert RankeyRobert Rankey
College of Business 2010
Business Administration 
Okemos, MI

Ryan Roberts Ryan Roberts
Education & Human Services 2005
Biology Education
Midland, MI

Amanda SchellingAmanda Schelling
College of Business 1986
Grand Rapids, MI

Charley Schlosser Charley Schlosser
College of Business 1992
Lowell, MI

Mike VanDiepenbosMichael Van Diepenbos
College of Business 1989
Business Administration
Grand Rapids, MI

Nick Wasmiller Nick Wasmiller
College of Business 2003
Public Relations
Newaygo, MI

Michael WolfstonMichael Wolfston
College of Arts & Sciences 1976
Social Work
Lansing, MI

Jessi Wortly-Adler Jessica Wortly-Adler
College of Business 2003
Public Relations
Okemos, MI

Andy YoungAndy Young
College of Pharmacy 1979
Owosso, MI
Immediate Past President

Carrie Ziegler-Thomas Carrie Ziegler-Thomas
College of Business 2001
Public Relations
Cedarburg, WI

Chase McGinnisChase McGinnis
Current Student
Big Rapids, MI
SAGC President and Liaison