Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer
Ferris State University BulldogFerris State University Logo

Membership List

Ferris State University Pride Committee

Stephanie Augustine
Nick Campau
Hannah Crouch
Jason DaDay
Megan Eppley
Teresa Fogel
Sandy Gholston, co-chair
Carla Hatfield
Fredericka Hayes
Lauren Hitt
Emmanuel Jadhav
Kim Kleeves
Fonda Kuzee, co-chair
Laurie Millen
Lisa Ortiz
Jennifer Saladin
Jennie Stange
Jennifer Thede
Open, student representative

Faculty, staff and students are welcome to inquire about joining the Pride Committee. Anyone interested is welcomed to join to bring fresh ideas and perspectives to champion and recognize pride in being Bulldogs of Ferris State University.
Email the Pride Committee to learn about joining.

Revised: September 2022