Job Links

If you need help preparing for your interview:

Interview Prep
Career Services at Ferris
(231) 591-2685

First Lady’s Attic

Students at Ferris State University need not wonder anymore how they will afford to buy professional-looking clothing for a job or internship interview or class presentation. First Lady's Attic will ensure that all Ferris students, male and female, are dressed appropriately for success. Located in UC 134. For more information about First Lady's Attic please e-mail: [email protected] or call: (231) 591-3193.

Hairdressing, Nail Care

Mecosta-Osceola Intermediate School District
Career Center School
15830 190th Avenue, Big Rapids, MI 49307
(231) 796-5085

Area Employers

Company Location Website
Job Classifieds Big Rapids http://classifieds.pioneergroup.com/classifieds/
ANR Pipeline Big Rapids https://www.anrpl.com/company_info/
Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Ba Big Rapids www.applebees.com
AT&T Big Rapids https://www.att.jobs/
Bandit Industries Remus www.banditchippers.com
Big Lots Big Rapids www.biglots.com
Big Rapids Components Big Rapids www.haworth.com
Big Rapids Products Big Rapids www.brproducts.com
Big Rapids Public Schools Big Rapids https://www.brps.org/
Carmike Cinema Big Rapids https://www.amctheatres.com/careers
Chemical Bank Big Rapids https://www.chemicalbank.com/Careers
Chippewa Hills School District Remus http://www.chsd.us/employment/index.htm
City of Big Rapids Big Rapids www.ci.big-rapids.mi.us
Consumers Energy Big Rapids https://www.consumersenergy.com
Country Inns & Suites Big Rapids www.countryinns.com/
Crossroads Charter Academy Big Rapids www.ccabr.org
Evart Public Schools Evart https://evartps.org/
Family Dollar Big Rapids, Remus https://www.familydollar.com/
Family Video Big Rapids http://www.famvid.com/
Ferris State University Big Rapids www.ferris.edu/HTMLS/administration/studentaffairs/CLACS/homepage.htm
Fifth Third Bank Big Rapids https://www.53.com/content/fifth-third/en.html
Fluid Routing Solutions Big Rapids http://www.fluidrouting.com/fuelsystems.html
Goodwill Industries Big Rapids https://www.goodwillgr.org/
H & R Screw Reed City www.hrscrew.com
Hanchett Manufacturing Big Rapids www.hanchett.com
Haworth Big Rapids https://www.haworth.com/company-info/careers
Hearst Midwest Media Group Big Rapids https://hearstmediamidwest.com/
Huntington Bank Big Rapids https://www.huntington.com/
Ice Mountain Spring Water Stanwood https://www.nestle-watersna.com/en
Independent Bank Big Rapids www.independentbank.com
J.C. Penney Big Rapids https://www.jcpenney.com/
Kraftube, Inc. Reed City http://www.kraftube.com/
Leprino Foods Remus www.leprinofoods.com
Lowes Big Rapid https://www.lowes.com/
Manpower Big Rapid https://www.manpower.com
Mecosta County Big Rapids www.co.mecosta.mi.us
Mecosta County Medical Center Big Rapids https://www.spectrumhealth.org/locations/spectrum-health-big-rapids-hospital
Mecosta Osceola ISD Big Rapids https://www.moisd.org/about/job-postings/
Meijer Big Rapids www.meijer.com
Menards Big Rapids https://www.menards.com/main/home.html
Metron Big Rapids  
Morley - Stanwood Community Schools Morley https://www.morleystanwood.org/
Mosaic Hersey https://www.mosaic.com/
Nartron Corporation Reed City www.nartron.com
NCRESA Newaygo http://www.ncresa.org/
Payless ShoeSource Big Rapids https://www.payless.com/
Peebles Big Rapids https://www.stage.com/?brand=peebles
Quality Hotel Big Rapids https://www.choicehotels.com/
Reed City Tool Reed City http://www.reedcitytool.com/
Rite Aid Big Rapids www.riteaid.com/about-us/careers
Save-A-Lot Quality Food Stores Big Rapids https://save-a-lot.com/
Spectrum Health - Reed City Campus Reed City https://www.spectrumhealth.org/
Staples Big Rapids https://www.staples.com/sbd/content/about/jobs/
Tractor Supply Company Big Rapids https://www.tractorsupply.com/
Tubelite Reed City https://www.tubeliteinc.com/
United Parcel Service (UPS) Big Rapids https://www.ups.com/us/en/Home.page
Ventra, Evart LLC Evart https://www.flex-n-gate.com
Walgreens Big Rapids www.walgreens.com
Walmart Big Rapids www.walmartstores.com
Wolverine World Wide (WWW) Big Rapids www.wolverineworldwide.com
Yoplait Reed City https://www.yoplait.com/