Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Diagnostic, Laboratory, and Therapeutic Sciences Faculty and Staff

Department Administration Office
Michelle Weemaes, Department Chair VFS 300B
 Jacee Potts, Department Secretary  VFS 404
Clinical Laboratory Sciences Office
Daniel P deRegnier, Faculty/Program Coordinator VFS 418
Sandy Cook, Faculty/Clinical Coordinator VFS 427
Brittany Saez, Laboratory Coordinator VFS 423B
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Office
Michelle Weemaes, Faculty/Program Coordinator VFS 300B
Sonya Knoll, Faculty/Clinical Coordinator VFS 209A
Nuclear Medicine Technology Office
Tim Vanderlaan, Faculty/Program Coordinator FSU-GR
Radiography Office
Amy Beuker, Faculty VFS 317
Michelle Mills, Lab Assistant VFS 105B
Gary Moore II, Faculty/Clinical Coordinator VFS 320
Dan Sleeper, Faculty/Program Coordinator VFS 304B
Respiratory Care Office
Emily Zyla, Faculty/Program Coordinator VFS 318