Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Student Affairs Diversity Committee

The Student Affairs Diversity Committee serves as a continuing catalyst for maintaining our division's commitment to diversity.

Student Affairs Diversity Committee Members

Person Title
Ben Avery Student Outreach Coordinator, Student Life
Nicholas Campau Associate Dean, Student Life
Danyelle Gregory Director, Office of Multicultural Student Services
Eric Haner Registrar/Assistant Dean, Enrollment Services
Justin Harden Director, University Recreation & Wellness Programs
Raven Hills Project Director, Office of Violence Against Women
Jana Hurley (Chair) Interim Dean, Student Life
Sarah Meiser Director, Student Conduct
Angela Palmer Administrative Assistant, Dean of Student Life
Kylie Piette Director of Equal Opportunity
Angela Roman Director, Career and Professional Success
Jacob Schrot Veteran Resource Representative
Andy Slater Interim Director/Personal Counselor, Personal Counseling Center
Jeanine Ward-Roof Vice President, Student Affairs
Kaitlin Zies Title IX Coordinator

Meeting Minutes