Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer
Ferris State University BulldogFerris State University Logo

Leadership Roles on HLC Committees

Name Title Role in HLC
Michele Albright Coordinator of the Career & Volunteer Center

Member of Criterion One:  Mission Committee

Nicholas Campau Associate Dean of Student Life/Director of Student Conduct

Member of Criterion Two:  Ethical Responsibility and Conduct Committee

Deanna Goldthwait Executive Director of Student Affairs Budget and Auxiliaries

Member of Criterion Five:  Resources, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Danyelle Gregory Coordinator of Pre-College Programs

Member of Criterion One:  Mission Committee

Rachael Jones Coordinator of Registrar Processes

Member of the Assumed Practices Criterion Committee

Joy Pufhal Dean of Student Life

Member of Criterion Three:  Teaching and Learning-Quality, Resources, and Support Committee

Angela Roman Director for Center of Leadership, Activities, and Career Services

Member of Criterion One:  Mission Committee

Kristen Salomonson Dean of Enrollment Services

Co-Chair of the Data Committee and
Member of Criterion Four:  Teaching and Learning-Evaluation and Improvement Committee

Jeanine Ward-Roof Vice President of Student Affairs

Member of the HLC Steering Committee

Heide Wisby Director of Financial Aid

Co-Chair of the Federal Compliance Criterion Committee