Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Campus-Wide Planning Committee

  1. Michelle "Mickey" Albright, Center for Leadership, Activities and Career Services
  2. Matthew Chaney, Office of Multicultural Student Services *ex-officio member
  3. Sandy Gholston, University Advancement & Marketing
  4. Jasmine Nettles, Office of Housing and Residence Life - Harmony Project
  5. Christian Peterson, Humanities
  6. Lisa VonReichbauer, Office of International Education
  7. Michael Wade, Office of Multicultural Student Services (Chair)
  8. Dr. Rita Walters, Social Work
  9. Lashai Watson, Student Government