Ferris Statewide - Port Huron

Port Huron

Earn Your Ferris Degree in Port Huron

Our flexible classes, convenient location, and cutting-edge programs keep your degree within reach right here in Port Huron.

Take advantage of our special partnership with St. Clair County Community College to earn your degree faster and more affordably.

Make your move. Request more information or meet with an advisor to learn more.


Port Huron Programs

The following online programs have transfer plans with St. Clair Country Community College that provide for seamless transfer for SC4 students.

Health Information Management · Transfer Plan

Additional online degree completion programs are available.  Check out the full list at Ferris Online.