Job Links

If you need help preparing for your interview:

Interview Prep
Career Services at Ferris
(231) 591-2685

First Lady’s Attic

Students at Ferris State University need not wonder anymore how they will afford to buy professional-looking clothing for a job or internship interview  or class presentation.  First Lady's Attic will ensure that all Ferris students, male and female, are dressed appropriately for success. Located in Rankin 171.  For more information about First Lady's Attic please e-mail: flattic@ferris.edu or call: (231) 591-3193.

 

Hairdressing, Nail Care

Mecosta-Osceola Intermediate School District
Career Center School
15830 190th Avenue, Big Rapids, MI 49307
(231) 796-5085

 

Company Location Website
Job Classifieds Big Rapids http://pioneergroup.com/classifieds/
ANR Pipeline Big Rapids www.anrpl.com
Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Ba Big Rapids www.applebees.com
AT&T Big Rapids http://att.jobs/
Bandit Industries Remus www.banditchippers.com
Big Lots Big Rapids www.biglots.com
Big Rapids Components Big Rapids www.haworth.com
Big Rapids Products Big Rapids www.brproducts.com
Big Rapids Public Schools Big Rapids www.brps.k12.mi.us
Carmike Cinema Big Rapids www.carmike.com/default.aspx
Chemical Bank Big Rapids http://www.chemicalbankmi.com/cb/careers.htm
Chippewa Hills School District Remus http://www.chsd.us/employment/index.htm
City of Big Rapids Big Rapids www.ci.big-rapids.mi.us
Consumers Energy Big Rapids http://www.consumersenergy.com/
Country Inns & Suites Big Rapids www.countryinns.com
Crossroads Charter Academy Big Rapids www.ccabr.org
Dollar Genera Big Rapids www.evart.k12.mi.us
Evart Public Schools Evart www.evart.k12.mi.us
Family Dollar Big Rapids, Remus www.familydollar.com
Family Video Big Rapids www.famvid.com/about_us.html
Ferris State University Big Rapids http://www.ferris.edu/careerservices/
 Fifth Third Bank Big Rapids www.53.com
 Fluid Routing Solutions Big Rapids http://www.fluidrouting.com/fuelsystems.html
Goodwill Industries Big Rapids http://www.goodwillgr.org/
H & R Screw Reed City www.hrscrew.com
Hanchett Manufacturing Big Rapids www.hanchett.com
Haworth Big Rapids http://www.haworth.com/Careers.aspx
Huntington Bank Big Rapids www.huntington.com
Ice Mountain Spring Water Stanwood www.nestle-watersna.com
Independent Bank Big Rapids www.independentbank.com
J.C. Penney Big Rapids www.jcpenney.net
Kraftube, Inc.  Reed City http://www.kraftube.com/ 
Leprino Foods Remus www.leprinofoods.com
Lowes Big Rapid www.lowes.com/
Manpower Big Rapid www.manpower.com
MC Sports Big Rapids www.mcsports.com
Mecosta County Big Rapids www.co.mecosta.mi.us
Mecosta County Medical Center  Big Rapids www.mcmcbr.com 
Mecosta Osceola ISD Big Rapids www.moisd.org
Meijer Big Rapids www.meijer.com
Menards Big Rapids www.menards.com
Metron Big Rapids www.metronhealth.com/fac_bigrapids.cfm
Morley - Stanwood Community Schools Morley http://www.morleystanwood.org/
Mosaic Hersey www.mosaic.com
Nartron Corporation Reed City www.nartron.com
NCRESA Newaygo http://www.ncresa.org/
Payless ShoeSource Big Rapids www.payless.com/store/
Peebles Big Rapids www.peebles.com
Pioneer Publications Big Rapids www.pioneergroup.net
Quality Hote Big Rapids www.choicehotels.com
Reed City Tool Reed City http://www.reedcitytool.com/
Rite Aid Big Rapids www.riteaid.com/careers/
Save-A-Lot Quality Food Stores Big Rapids www.save-a-lot.com
Spectrum Health - Reed City Campus Reed City www.spectrum-health.org
Staples  Big Rapids www.staples.com/about/jobs/
Tractor Supply Company Big Rapids www.tractorsupplyco.com
Tubelite Reed City www.tubeliteinc.com
United Parcel Service (UPS) Big Rapids www.ups.com
Ventra, Evart LLC Evart www.flex-n-gate.com
Walgreens Big Rapids www.walgreens.com
Wal-Mart  Big Rapids www.walmartstores.com 
Wolverine World Wide (WWW)  Big Rapids www.wolverineworldwide.com 
Yoplait  Reed City http://www.yoplait.ca/en/culture_entreprise.aspx