Meeting Calendar for 2016-2017

Day/Date Time Meeting Location
Friday, February 10, 2017 10:00 a.m. Committee Meetings Big Rapids
Friday, February 10, 2017 11:00 a.m. Full Board Meeting Big Rapids
Friday, May 5, 2017 12:30 p.m. Committee Meetings Big Rapids
Friday, May 5, 2017 1:30 p.m. Full Board Meeting Big Rapids
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:00 a.m. Special Meeting, as needed Conference Call
Monday, October 2, 2017 2:00 p.m. Special Meeting, as needed Conference Call
Friday, October 6, 2017 10:00 a.m. Committee Meetings Grand Rapids
Friday, October 6, 2017 11:00 a.m. Full Board Meeting Grand Rapids
Monday, December 11, 2017 2:00 p.m. Special Meeting, as needed Conference Call
Friday, December 15, 2017 3:00 p.m. Committee Meetings Big Rapids
Friday, December 15, 2017 4:00 p.m. Full Board Meeting Big Rapids
Monday, February 12, 2018 2:00 p.m. Special Meeting, as needed Conference Call
Friday, February 16, 2018 10:00 a.m. Committee Meetings Big Rapids
Friday, February 16, 2018 11:00 a.m. Full Board Meeting Big Rapids
Monday, April 30, 2018 2:00 p.m. Special Meeting, as needed Conference Call
Friday, May 4, 2018 12:30 p.m. Committee Meetings Big Rapids
Friday, May 4, 2018 1:30 p.m. Full Board Meeting Big Rapids
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 10:00 a.m. Special Meeting, as needed Conference Call
Monday, October 1, 2018 2:00 p.m. Special Meeting, as needed Conference Call
Friday, October 5, 2018 10:00 a.m. Committee Meetings Grand Rapids
Friday, October 5, 2018 11:00 a.m. Full Board Meeting Grand Rapids
Monday, December 10, 2018 2:00 p.m. Special Meeting, as needed Conference Call
Friday, December 14, 2018 3:00 p.m. Committee Meetings Big Rapids
Friday, December 14, 2018 4:00 p.m. Full Board Meeting Big Rapids

Approved December 2016; updated May 2017
Executive Committee meetings of the Board will be scheduled as necessary.

Contact
Karen K. Huisman, Recording Secretary
FSU Board of Trustees
1201 S. State Street, CSS 301F
Big Rapids, MI 49307
Phone: 231.591.2505