Student Affairs Assessment Committee

The Student Affairs Assessment Committee meets on a regular basis to discuss the effectiveness of our assessment efforts and to plan for future assessment activities.

The committee members are:

Nick Campau Interim Director, Student Conduct
Deanna Goldthwait Student Affairs Operations Analyst
Cindy Horn Director, University Recreation
George Nagel Professor, College of Arts & Sciences, Humanities
Lisa Ortiz Assistant Director, Residential Programs
Angie Roman Coordinator, Career Services
Kristen Salomonson (Co-Chair) Dean of Enrollment Services/ Director of Institutional Research & Testing
Leroy Wright (Co-Chair) Dean of Student Life

Meeting Minutes