Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Distinguished Team Award: 2004

Technology Assistance Center Development Team

Technology Assistance Center Development Team

Gary Lutz, Susan Cherry, Phyllis Sherman and John Duman (also FSU President Dave Eisler)

In August of 2003, the Technology Assistance Center was implemented based on the plans and proposals of the TAC Development Team. Each member individually researched various areas, added information and insight from their varied experiences and backgrounds, and then collaborated as a team to develop a well thought out proposal.

Each team member's dedication to the customer during the implementation stage and their continued commitment has contributed greatly to the success of the TAC. They are to be commended for their diligence, the additional responsibilities, and the obstacles they overcame to achieve the team's goal for a single point-of-contact for all computer-related issues on campus