Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Medical Laboratory Technology Advisory Committee

Member Name Title

Julie Richards, MLS(ASCP), SH, PBT - Munson Health Care

Clinical Laboratory Educator

Alan Petkus, Ph.D., M(ASCP) Metro Health

Director of Microbiology and Chemistry

Beth Peak, MBA, MLS (ASCP)CM Bronson Methodist Hospital

Laboratory Safety and Education Manager

Jennifer Rogers, MM, MT(ASCP) Holland Hospital

Technical Manager, Laboratory Services

Annette Crevier, BS, MT(ASCP) Mercy General  Health Partners

Laboratory Quality, Education and Point of Care Coordinator

Chris Cipriani, MT(ASCP) McLaren Northern Michigan

Clinical Chemistry Supervisor

Julie Ward, MLS(ASCP)CM Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial

Manager of Laboratory Services

Tera Bertoia, MLS (ASCP)CM Spectrum Health Big Rapids

Point of Care Coordinator- SH Big Rapids & Reed City

Laurie Gable, MT(ASCP) U of Michigan

Medical Technologist Specialist, Hematology

Lynn Jeffery, MT(ASCP), MSA Genesys

Laboratory Quality Coordinator

Shane Cornelius, MT(ASCP) Spectrum Reed City

Laboratory Manager, SH Big Rapids & Reed City

Alison Jamrog, MLS (ASCP)CM Covenant Healthcare

Educational Specialist, Laboratory Services

Ericka Covington, MBA, MLS(ASCP)CM  McLaren Greater Lansing

Supervisor & Education Coordinator

Emily Tribble McLaren Medical Laboratory Flint

Supervisor, Laboratory Operations

Jill Duke, MT, (ASCP), MBA Community Health Center

Director of Laboratory

Ex Officio (Non-voting) Members

Sandra Cook, Clinical Coordinator/Program faculty
Daniel deRegnier, Program Coordinator/Program faculty
Sarah Pelton, Program faculty
Dr. Gregory Zimmerman, Department Head, CRHA
MLT Student - TBA
MLS Student - Abbey Hilden