Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Dental Hygiene Accreditation

The Dental Hygiene program at Ferris State University is granted the accreditation status of “approval without reporting requirements” by the Commission on Dental Accreditation. The next comprehensive review is scheduled for 2027.

The program welcomes third party comments through communities of interest; such as faculty, staff, students, specialty and dental related organizations, patients, and consumers that pertain to the standards of policies and procedures used in the Commission’s Accreditation Process. Please click here for the entire policy.


Click Here for a list of accredited Dental Hygiene programs.