Election of Directors at Annual Meeting

Election of Directors to new 2-year terms expiring May, 2026 will take place at the next Annual Meeting.

The current slate of candidates to be elected to 2-year terms ending in May of 2026 are:

John Kane

Jeffrey Nagelbush

Randy Vance

Nominations can be accepted up to and including from the floor during the annual meeting. Interested in joining the FSUEA board of directors? You can contact RuthRidderman@ferris.edu, or phone 231-591-2373.