FERRIS STATE UNIVERSITY Academic Senate International Education Committee

Meeting Minutes:

Tuesday, March 17, 2016 11:00 a.m., Music Center 122

Meeting called to order at: 11:05 a.m.

Members in attendance:

Scott Cohen, Piram Prakasam, Jerry Emerick, Antoinette Epps, Roberta Teahen

Members not in attendance:

Cami Sanderson

Old Business:

(nit discussed)

New Business:

1. International Educator Award

The information packets for all 5 candidates were reviewed and discussed by those in attendance, and the award was assigned to Michael Berghoef by unanimous consent.

Meeting adjourned at: 11:45 a.m.

Submitted by Scott Cohen, 4/12/16