Academic Year: 2020-2021

Distinguished Teacher Award Committee (DTAC)

Co-Chairpersons: Gregg Potter, Dan Meyers

MEETING DATE: TUESDAY DECEMBER 9TH 2020 (11:08 A.M.)

. _

ATTENDANCE: ZOOM VIRTUAL MEETING

| PRESENT | REPRESENTATIVES | DEPT | PRESENT | REPRESENTATIVES | DEPT |
|---------|-------------------|------------|---------|--------------------------|------|
| Х | HEATHER SYMON | L/C | Х | GREGG POTTER (CHAIR) (1) | PHR |
| | BASSETT (2) | | | | |
| Х | Dan Meyers (1) | CET | Х | EVAN WATTS (2) | CAS |
| Х | GARY MOORE II (2) | CHP | | ANDREW WILTSHIRE (1) | SR |
| | VACANT | SENATE REP | | | |

OLD BUSINESS:

1. none

NEW BUSINESS:

- 1. Dr. Potter announced to the committee that no nominations have been received as of Monday December 8th.
- 2. Motion (Moore, Watts 2nd) to extend the nomination deadline to Jan 15th 2021 passed unanimously (5-0).

Meeting adjourned at 11:25 A.M.

RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED GREGG POTTER