Academic Year: 2020-2021

Distinguished Teacher Award Committee (DTAC)

Co-Chairpersons: Gregg Potter, Dan Meyers

MEETING DATE: MONDAY APRIL 1ST, 2021 (1 P.M.)

ATTENDANCE: ZOOM VIRTUAL MEETING

PRESENT	REPRESENTATIVES	DEPT	PRESENT	REPRESENTATIVES	DEPT
Х	HEATHER SYMON	L/C	Х	GREGG POTTER (1)	PHR
	BASSETT (2)				
Х	DAN MEYERS (1)	CET	Х	EVAN WATTS (2)	CAS
	GARY MOORE II (2)	CHP	Х	ANDREW WILTSHIRE (1)	SR
Х	MARK DYKE (2)	CET			

OLD BUSINESS:

1. none

NEW BUSINESS:

- 1. Interviewed Distinguished Teacher Award nominees'.
- 2. Discussed nominees written submissions and interviews.
- 3. Motion (Dyke, Symon Bassett) to accept the findings of the committee that Dr. Patrick Bishop is the Distinguished Teacher awardee for 2020-2021.

Meeting adjourned at 3:00 P.M.

RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED GREGG POTTER