Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Cohort Nine: Class of 2021

Rick Amster

Assistant Professor of Counseling
Lakeland Community College, OH

Matt Bedard

Business Management & Marketing Instructor
Alpena Community College, MI

Alicia Booker

Vice President
Cuyahoga Community College, OH

Loyce Brown

Equity Officer and Title IX Coordinator
Delta College, MI

Patti D'Avignon

Director of Student Success
Muskegon Community College, MI

Eric Dunn

Assistant Dean of Science, Mathematics, and Engineering
Sinclair Community College, OH

Randall Fletcher

Academic Advisor Manager
Sinclair Community College, OH

Tonya Forbes

Dean, Arts & Sciences
Kellogg Community College, MI

Tom Havron

Vice President of Student Affairs
Fort Scott Community College, KS

Kenneth Hawkins

English Instructor
Hillsborough Community College, FL

Kara Jackson

Associate Professor, Nursing
Clark State Community College, OH

Jennifer Kostic

Associate Provost
Sinclair Community College, OH

Pete Lacey

Vice President of Student Services
St. Clair County Community College, MI

Leah Melichar

Director of K-12 Operations
Lansing Community College, MI

Jonathan Miller

Dean of Students
Northern Essex Community College, MA

Latonia Peak-Brown

Advising Manager
Sinclair Community College, OH

Elizabeth Preston

Financial Aid Advisor
Henry Ford College, MI

Curt Rendall

Executive Director of Work Ready Program Development and Innovation
Heartland Community College, IL

Melissa Schultz

Associate Dean of Retention and Student Success
Schoolcraft College, MI

Patrick Turner

Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Schoolcraft College, MI

Elizabeth Weaver

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Roane State Community College, TN

Christopher Welch

Director of Student Enrichment Programs
Sinclair Community College, OH

Ruth Williams

Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs
Oakton Community College, IL

Jenice Winowiecki

Professional Advisor
Ferris State University, MI

Most photos were taken at the cohort’s first class session in the summer of 2018.