Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Cohort Eight: Class of 2020

Sean Aikman

NGO Consultant

Brandon Anderson

Adjunct English Instructor and Instructional Coach
Jackson College, MI

Louis Arokiasamy

Academic Coordinator, Intensive English Program
Northern Arizona University

Rebecca Baranowski

Math Faculty
Estrella Mountain Community College, AZ

Aimee Belanger-Haas

Dean of Business and Applied Technologies
Clark State Community College, OH

Chad Breeden

Assistant Professor of Strategy and Policy
National War College, VA

Aura Cazares

Assistant Dean of Students
Oakland University, MI

Tomeka Cross Wilson

Academic Program Director
St. Philip's College, TX

David Darrow

Vice President of Academic Services
Gogebic Community College, MI

Gwenn Eldridge

Assistant Vice President, Academic Transitions and Support
Ivy Tech Community College, IN

Nicole Ellet-Petersen

Dean of Health Sciences and Liberal Arts
Pine Technical and Community College, MN

Allison Fitzpatrick

Vice President, Monroe Campus
Northampton Community College, PA

Cynthia Galvan

Department Chair for English and Reading, Tenured Instructor
Milwaukee Area Technical College, WI

Myra George

Tenured Instructor, English Department
Milwaukee Area Technical College, WI

Ronald Gordon

Dean of Student Support Services
Clark State Community College, OH

Derrick Harden

Vice President of Strategy, Planning, and Support
College of Lake County, IL

Julie Howar

Dean of Business, Hospitality, and Information Systems
Illinois Central College, IL

Melissa Lindsey

Dean of Liberal Arts & Sciences
St. Cloud Technical and Community College, MN

David McCall

Assistant Professor of Developmental Curriculum
Ferris State University, MI

James McCoy

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Student Success
Nevada System of Higher Education, NV

Michael Mendez

Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dakota County Technical College, MN

Shani Newton

Academic Advisor
Clark State Community College, OH

Jessica Pitstick

Program Chair, Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Ivy Tech Community College, IN

Marie Yowtz

Director of Counseling and Disability Services
Kendall College of Art and Design, Ferris State University, MI

Most photos were taken at the cohort’s first class session in the summer of 2017.