Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Cohort Five: Class of 2017

Carmen Allen
Professor of Information Technology
Lincoln Land Community College, IL


Barbara Craig
Executive Director, Community Impact and Resource Development
Lake Michigan College, MI

Mecha Crockett
Associate Provost, Design Center
Wayne County Community College District, MI


Julianne DiCicco
I-BEST Coordinator
Tri-County Technical College, SC

Jennifer Ernst
Dean of the School of Liberal Arts
Henry Ford College, MI

Lisa Ferris-McCann
 Director, Academic Integrity and Quality for the Learning Evaluations Division
American Council on Education, VA


Wendee Guth
Dean of Health Careers
Illinois Central College, IL

Cheryl Hagen
Vice President and Chief Student
Affairs Officer

Schoolcraft College, MI

Peggy Heinrich
Vice President of Teaching, Learning, and Student Development
Elgin Community College, IL


Connie Jaracz
Human Resources Director
DASI Solutions, MI

Phillip King
Vice President of Student Learning,
Shoreline Community College, WA


Kimberly Klein

Todd McDonald
Associate Vice Chancellor of Business Services
Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District, CA

Brooke Moore
DCCL Texas Program Director and Coordinator of Innovative Initiatives,
Ferris State University, MI

Paige Niehaus
Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Innovation Officer
Wayne County Community College District, MI

Andrew Peterson
Instructional Technologist
Ferris State University, MI

Emily Points
Dean of Students
Illinois Central College, IL


Anthony Ponder
Dean of Science, Mathematics, and Engineering
Sinclair Community College, OH

Steven Reed
Education Consultant
Michigan Department of Education, MI

Ida Short
Assistant Professor of English
Schoolcraft College, MI


Michael Trame
Vice President, Student Services
Parkland College, IL

Tami Wolverton     Director of Advertising and Retention 
West Shore Community College, MI


Most photos were taken at the cohort’s first class session in the summer of 2014.