Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

Honors Committee Membership

Committees and 2020 / 2021 Members

Honors Curriculum Committee

  • Jennifer Johnson, Professor of Geography
  • Cami Sanderson, Professor of Communication
  • Rebecca Sammel, Assoc Professor of English

Honors Admissions Committee

  • Sara Bush, Assoc Professor, Michigan College of Optometry
  • Eric Warner, Ass't Professor, Spanish
  • Katherine LaPietra, Professor of Theatre

Honors Completion Committee

  • John Cullen, Professor of English
  • Dan Noren, Professor of French
  • Felix Smith, Associate Professor of Psychology

Assessment Working Group

  • Felix Smith, Associate Professor of Psychology
  • Paul Zube, Adjunct Instructor of Communication