Residence Halls Important Dates

Residence Halls         

Spring 2020      
Open 8am Friday January 10, 2020
Spring Break Close 5pm Friday March 6, 2020
Spring Break Re-Open 10am Sunday March 15, 2020
Close 12pm Saturday May 9, 2020 
Summer 2020      
Open  10am  Sunday May 17, 2020
Close  12pm Thursday August 13, 2020
Fall 2020      
Move-In Begins 8am Thursday  August 27, 2020
 Thanksgiving Break Close  2pm Wednesday  November 25, 2020
 Thanksgiving Break Re-Open 10am   Sunday  November 29, 2020
Close  12pm Saturday   December 19, 2020
Spring 2021      
Open  8am Friday January 8, 2021
Spring Break Close 5pm Friday March 5, 2021
Spring Break Re-Open 10am Sunday March 14, 2021
Close 12pm Saturday May 8, 2021

East Campus Suites

Spring 2020      
Open 8am Friday January 10, 2020
Vacate 12pm Saturday May 9, 2020
Summer 2020      
Open 10am Sunday May 17, 2020
Vacate 12pm Thursday August 13, 2020
Fall 2020      
Open 8am Friday August 28, 2020
Vacate 12pm Saturday December 19, 2020
Spring 2021      
Open 8am Friday January 8, 2021
Vacate 12pm Saturday May 8, 2021

West Campus Apartments

Contact the West Campus Community Center to schedule an appointment for check-In's or vacating.

Spring 2020    
 Check-In  Thursday January 9, 2020 
Vacate Saturday May 9, 2020
Summer 2020    
Check-In  Friday May 15, 2020
Vacate Thursday August 13, 2020
Fall 2020    
Check-In Thursday August 27, 2020
Vacate Saturday December 19, 2020
Spring 2021    
Check-In Thursday January 7, 2021
Vacate Saturday May 8, 2021