Dean's Scholarship

This award is given to students who took full advantage of the opportunity to enroll at Ferris as a provisionally enrolled student by completing the trial year successfully. Recipients must have been enrolled in Directed Studies or General Studies during Fall 2015, complete the trial year with a 3.0 or higher GPA, be enrolled at Ferris for the subsequent year as a full-time student, and show unmet financial need as validated by the Office of Student Financial Aid.

2016 Dean’s Scholarship recipients were Daniel Hall, Hailey Nagel, Lisa Ng-Yu, Rosalind Garner and Skyler Bourke.

Daniel Hall Hailey Nagel Lisa Ng-Yu
Rosalind Garner Skyler Bourke