Digital Measures Implementation Team

College Liaisons

These individuals are the primary contact for the use of Digital Measures in each college or unit.

  • Arts and Sciences: Christi Swank, Administrative Secretary to the Dean
  • Business: Susan Roberts, Administrative Secretary to the Dean
  • Education and Human Services: Bob Ewigleben, Director of Assessment & Special Projects
  • Engineering Technology: Nancy Moore, Administrative Secretary to the Dean
  • Health Professions: Linda Morris, Secretary Level 3
  • Michigan College of Optometry: Michelle Balliet, Administrative Secretary to the Dean
  • Pharmacy: Thomas Dowling, Assistant Dean/Department Head
  • All Other Units: Jennifer Hegenauer, Executive Director of Research, Planning and Assessment

Team Members

These individuals, along with the liaisons, are important to the implementation process and determine procedures related to the use of Digital Measures.

  • Jason Bentley, Dean, Retention and Student Success
  • Scott Claerhout, Process Automation Specialist
  • David Damari, Dean, Michigan College of Optometry
  • Nina Davis, Administrative Assistant to Associate Provost (RSS)
  • Jon Dean, Business Process Analyst for Human Resources
  • Carrie Franklund, Academic Communication & Events Coordinator
  • Jody Gardei, Manager, Staff Training and Development
  • Lincoln Gibbs, Interim Dean, College of Health Professions
  • Richard Goosen, Interim Dean, College of Engineering Technology
  • Kristi Haik, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Paul Hobart, Web Developer, University Advancement and Marketing
  • Angie Hollister, Administrative Assistant to Associate Provost
  • Mandy Seiferlein, Interim Associate Provost of Assessment & Accreditation
  • Deedee Stakley, Director of Office of Transfer and Secondary School Partnerships (RSS)
  • Jennifer Kailing Wallace, Senior HR Specialist, Human Resources
  • Jim Woolen, Associate Dean, College of Business

Last Update: August 23, 2019