Skip to Top NavigationSkip to ContentSkip to Footer

2014 Summer Semester

2014 Summer Semester

Event Day of the Week Date
Late registration Monday May 19
First day of classes Tuesday May 20
Drop/Add (closes at 5:00 PM Friday) Tuesday-Friday May 20-23
Memorial Day (no classes) Monday May 26
Independence Day Observed (no classes) Friday July 4
Last day for "W" grades (full semester) Thursday July 10
Last day of classes Wednesday August 13
Final grades due by 1:00 p.m. Monday August 18

Partial Semester Classes

Schedule Type Begin Date Last Day to Drop Last Day to "W" End Date
1: Tuesday, May 20 Friday, May 23 Thursday, July 10 Wed., August 13
A: Tuesday, May 20 Friday, May 23 Monday, June 16 Tuesday, July 1
B: Wed., July 2 Monday, July 7 Tuesday, July 29 Wed., August 13
D: Tuesday, May 20 Friday, May 23 Friday, June 6 Tuesday, June 17
E: Wed., June 18 Thursday, June 19 Monday, July 7 Wed., July 16
F: Thursday, July 17 Friday, July 18 Monday, Aug. 4 Wed., August 13
G: Tuesday, May 20 Friday, May 23 Tuesday, June 24 Wed., July 16
H: Wed., June 18 Monday, June 23 Wed., July 23 Wed., August 13