Women's Volleyball
*Final 2004 Ferris State Women's Volleyball Results (25-7, 14-4 GLIAC)

Click Here For Printable Schedule PDF

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Friday, Aug. 27

Ferris State Invitational
vs. Midwestern State (Texas)
vs. West Virginia State

Big Rapids, Mich.


W, 3-0
W, 3-0

Saturday, Aug. 28

Ferris State Invitational
vs. California (Pa.)
vs. Saint Joseph's (Ind.)

Big Rapids, Mich.


W, 3-0
W, 3-0

Friday, Sept. 3

at Cal-State Dominguez Hills Toro Classic
vs. Humboldt State (Calif.)
at Cal-State Dominguez Hills

Carson, Calif.


W, 3-0
L, 1-3

Saturday, Sept. 4

at Cal-State Dominguez Hills Toro Classic
vs. Merrimack (Mass.)

Carson, Calif.


W, 3-0

Friday, Sept. 10

at Great Lakes Region Crossover^
vs. Indianapolis

Wheeling, W.Va.


W, 3-2

Saturday, Sept. 11

at Great Lakes Region Crossover^
vs. Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
vs. Fairmont State (W.Va.)

Wheeling, W.Va.


L, 2-3
W, 3-0

Friday, Sept. 17

Findlay*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 3-1

Saturday, Sept. 18

Ashland*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 3-1

Thursday, Sept. 23

at Lake Superior State*

Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.

W, 3-0

Friday, Sept. 24

at Northern Michigan*

Marquette, Mich.

L, 0-3

Saturday, Sept. 25

at Michigan Tech*

Houghton, Mich.

W, 3-1

Thursday, Sept. 30

Saginaw Valley State*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 3-2

Saturday, Oct. 2

Northwood*

Big Rapids, Mich.

L, 1-3

Tuesday, Oct. 5

Grand Valley State*

Big Rapids, Mich.

L, 1-3

Friday, Oct. 8

at Gannon*

Erie, Pa.

W, 3-0

Saturday, Oct. 9

at Mercyhurst*

Erie, Pa.

W, 3-1

Friday, Oct. 15

Wayne State*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 3-0

Saturday, Oct. 16

Hillsdale*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 3-0

Thursday, Oct. 21

at Grand Valley State*

Allendale, Mich.

W, 3-1

Friday, Oct. 29

at Saginaw Valley State*

Univ. Center, Mich.

W, 3-1

Saturday, Oct. 30

at Northwood*

Midland, Mich.

W, 3-1

Thursday, Nov. 4

Michigan Tech*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 3-2

Friday, Nov. 5

Lake Superior State*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 3-0

Saturday, Nov. 6

Northern Michigan*

Big Rapids, Mich.

L, 2-3

Wednesday, Nov. 10

GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
vs. Northern Michigan

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 3-1

Saturday, Nov. 13

GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
vs. Ashland

Allendale, Mich.

W, 3-1

Sunday, Nov. 14

GLIAC Tournament Finals
vs. Grand Valley State

Allendale, Mich.

W, 3-0

Friday, Nov. 19

at NCAA-II Great Lakes Regional
vs. Southern Indiana

Allendale, Mich.

L, 2-3

Thursday, Dec. 2-Saturday, Dec. 4

at 24th annual NCAA-II Elite Eight

Campus Site

TBA

 

* - Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (GLIAC) match


^ - Hosted by Wheeling Jesuit (W.Va.)

 

Home matches in Bold and held at FSU’s Ewigleben Sports Arena

All Times are Eastern and Subject to Change


BACK