2009-10 Ferris State Cheerleading Roster

Below are the names of the individuals selected to be on the 2009-10 Ferris State University Cheer Team roster following tryouts on Saturday (April 18).

Colleen Healy
Gabrielle Sisler
Mary Rodriguez
John Johnson
Jon Moyer
Emily Clark
Emily Miller
Chris Dennis
Samantha Poma
Paula Getzmeyer
Emily Harr
Danielle Gerow
Heather Byrne
Liz Belliel
Jennifer Jacob
Margie Solmonson
Kelsey Senyk
Janella Limbo
Jim Connors

Head Coach: Amber Troyer

Note: Practice information will be emailed to all team members.

FSU Home Sports Cheerleading Search