Men's Tennis

*Final 2006-07 Men's Tennis Results (11-8, 4-3 GLIAC)

Date

Opponent

Time

Saturday, Sept. 16-Sunday, Sept. 17

Bulldog Team Invitational

Results

Friday, Sept. 22-Sunday, Sept. 24

at Intercollegiate Tennis Association
Great Lakes Championships $

Results

Friday, Feb. 16

vs. Rockhurst (Mo.)
(Held at Indianapolis, Ind.)

W, 5-3

Saturday, Feb. 17

vs. Southern Indiana
(Held at Indianapolis, Ind.)

W, 7-2

Sunday, Feb. 18

at Indianapolis

W, 7-2

Friday, Feb. 23

at Lake Superior State*

W, 9-0

Saturday, Feb. 24

at Michigan Tech*

W, 9-0

Sunday, Feb. 25

vs. Lewis (Ill.)
(Held at Houghton, Mich.)

W, 5-0

Saturday, March 3

vs. DePauw (Ind.)
(Held at Kalamazoo, Mich.)

L, 0-9

Monday, March 12

Aquinas

L, 3-6

Wed., March 21

Grand Rapids CC (Exhibition)

W, 8-1

Friday, March 23

at Western Michigan

L, 0-7

Saturday, March 24

at Wayne State*

W, 5-4

Tuesday, March 27

at Northwood*

L, 1-8

Friday, March 30

Findlay*

W, 8-1

Saturday, March 31

Mercyhurst*

L, 4-5

Thursday, April 5

Grand Valley State*

L, 1-8

Saturday, April 21-
Sunday, April 22

at GLIAC Tournament ^
Sat. - vs. Wayne State
Sat. - vs. Lake Superior State
Sun. - vs. Findlay

L, 4-5
W, 5-0
W, 5-0

Thursday, May 3-Friday, May 4

at NCAA-II Great Lakes Regional
(Held at Midland, Mich.)
vs. Grand Valley State (May 3)
vs. Northwood (May 4)



W, 5-3
L, 0-5


Home matches in bold and held at FSU Racquet and Fitness Center (Big Rapids, Mich.)
All times are Eastern
Schedule and times are tentative and subject to change

# - Exhibition Match
* - Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Match
$ - at Indianapolis, Ind.
+ - at Fort Myers, Fla.
^ - at Gerstacker Tennis Center or Midland Community Tennis Center (Midland, Mich.)
& - at Altamonte Springs, Fla. (Hosted by Rollins College & the Central Florida Sports Commission)

FSU Home Sports Schedules Search