Women's Tennis

*Final 2005-06 Women's Tennis Results (10-6, 8-1 GLIAC)

Date

Opponent

Time/Results

Friday, Sept. 2

Findlay*

W, 9-0

Saturday, Sept. 3

Wayne State*

W, 8-1

Friday, Sept. 9

Lake Superior State*

W, 9-0

Saturday, Sept. 10

Michigan Tech*

W, 9-0

Friday, Sept. 16-
Sunday, Sept. 18

at ITA Great Lakes Championships^

Results

Tuesday, Sept. 20

at Northwood*

L, 3-6

Saturday, Sept. 24-
Sunday, Sept. 25

at Bowling Green State Invitational

Results

Friday, Sept. 30

at Ashland*

W, 9-0

Saturday, Oct. 1

at Mercyhurst*

W, 9-0

Saturday, Oct. 8

Grand Valley State*

W, 6-3

Thursday, Oct. 13-
Friday, Oct. 14

at ITA National Small College Championships#

Results

Friday, Oct. 14-
Sunday, Oct. 16

at Chicago State Windy City Fall Invitational

Results

Thursday, Oct. 20

at Saginaw Valley State*

W, 9-0

Friday, Oct. 21-
Saturday, Oct. 22

at GLIAC Championships^
vs. Michigan Tech
vs. Grand Valley State
vs. Northwood


W, 5-0
W, 5-0
L, 0-5

Saturday, March 18

at Bowling Green State

L, 0-7

Sunday, March 19

at Toledo (Ohio)

L, 2-5

Sunday, March 26

Lake Superior State

L, 4-5

Friday, May 5-
Saturday, May 6

at NCAA-II Great Lakes Regional
(Springfield, Mo.)
vs. Drury (Mo.) (May 5)



L, 1-5


Home matches in bold and held at FSU Racquet and Fitness Center (Big Rapids, Mich.)
Spring Schedule is incomplete & subject to change
All times are Eastern
Schedule and times are tentative and subject to change

* - Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Match
# - at Fort Myers, Fla. (Hosted by Lee County Sports Authority & Florida Gulf Coast)
^ - at Gerstacker Tennis Center or Midland Community Tennis Center (Midland, Mich.)

FSU Home Women's Tennis Racquet Center Search